Stewarts Creek Red Hawks

Smyrna, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, October 18
L 1-2 at #3 Lincoln County
Records: 21-2 (6-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, August 15
at Summit
Records: 9-6-1 (1-4-1)
Last time: L 0-1 on Aug. 23, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Oct. 11, 2016  at #14 Oakland W 2-1
Thu. Oct. 13, 2016  vs. #24 Siegel L 1-3
Tue. Oct. 18, 2016  at #3 Lincoln County L 1-2
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017  at Summit
Thu. Aug. 17, 2017  at Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Mon. Aug. 21, 2017  at Franklin County
District Scoreboard
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Siegel 1 at McMinn County 2
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Siegel 2 at Lincoln County 3
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Coffee County 0 at Siegel 1
Stewarts Creek 1 at Lincoln County 2
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 4, District 7
District Schedule

Record: 10-11-1 (2-3-1)
Strength Rank: 43rd
Schedule Rank: 7th

Rutherford County

300 Red Hawk Parkway
Smyrna, TN 37167
District Standings
Oakland 6-0 10-4-1
Siegel 5-1 12-7-1
Blackman 3-2-1 11-5-1
Smyrna 2-3-1 8-7-1
Stewarts Creek 2-3-1 10-11-1
LaVergne 1-5 11-8
Riverdale 0-5-1 2-13-2
Links
Newspaper