Harpeth Hall Honeybears

Nashville, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, September 21
L 0-1 vs. #3 Brentwood Academy
Records: 6-9 (1-5)
Next Game
Tuesday, September 26
at #5 Lipscomb Academy
Records: 13-5-1 (5-0-1)
Last time: on Sep. 17, 2011
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Sep. 15, 2017  vs. John Overton W 9-0
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017  vs. #2 Baylor L 0-1
Thu. Sep. 21, 2017  vs. #3 Brentwood Academy L 0-1
Tue. Sep. 26, 2017  at #5 Lipscomb Academy
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017  vs. #10 Ensworth
Tue. Oct. 3, 2017  vs. #16 CPA
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Archbishop Alter 5 at Ensworth 1
Thursday, September 21, 2017
White House Heritage 1 at Pope John Paul II 4
Brentwood Academy 1 at Harpeth Hall 0
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Ensworth 4 at Lipscomb Academy 0
Quick Facts
Division II
Class AA, East & Middle Region
Region Schedule

Record: 6-5-4 (2-1-3)
Strength Rank: 6th
Schedule Rank: 1st

Davidson County
Enrollment: 377
Grand Division: Middle

3801 Hobbs Road
Nashville, TN 37215
Region Standings
Father Ryan 4-0-2 10-2-6
Ensworth 3-1-2 12-4-3
Girls Preparatory School 3-1-2 9-3-2
Baylor 2-1-3 8-7-4
Harpeth Hall 2-1-3 6-5-4
Brentwood Academy 1-5 6-9
Pope John Paul II 0-6 6-11
Links
Newspaper