Union County Patriots

Maynardville, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Monday, October 10
L 0-6 at #5 Rockwood
Records: 18-6 (10-1)
Next Game
Monday, August 21
vs. Greenback
Records: 12-4-1 (9-2)
Last time: L 1-3 on Sep. 15, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Sep. 27, 2016  vs. #2 Grace Christian- Knoxville L 0-10
Mon. Oct. 3, 2016  at Gibbs L 0-5
Mon. Oct. 10, 2016  at #5 Rockwood L 0-6
Mon. Aug. 21, 2017  vs. Greenback
Tue. Aug. 29, 2017  vs. Claiborne
Thu. Sep. 14, 2017  at Claiborne
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Grace Christian- Knoxville 0 vs. CPA 1
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Rockwood 1 at Greeneville 9
University High 1 at Grace Christian- Knoxville 5
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Rockwood 0 at Grace Christian- Knoxville 5
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A-AA, Region 2, District 3
District Schedule

Record: 3-8 (3-6)
Strength Rank: 81st
Schedule Rank: 6th

Union County
Grand Division: East

150 Main Street
Maynardville, TN 37807
District Standings
Rockwood 10-1 18-6
Grace Christian- Knoxville 9-0 21-2
Greenback 9-2 12-4-1
Gatlinburg-Pittman 7-3 9-6
Carter 7-4 12-6
Pigeon Forge 6-4 10-8-2
Concord Christian 4-7 4-8
Union County 3-6 3-8
Austin-East 3-8 3-9
Tellico Plains 1-6 1-11
Fulton 1-9 1-10
Harriman 0-10 0-13
Links
Radio School Website
  UCPS