Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet Blue Knights

Nashville, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, October 18
L 0-6 at #3 White House
Records: 19-6 (5-0)
Next Game
Thursday, August 17
vs. Fairview
Records: 11-8-3 (6-2-1)
Last time: L 0-2 on Sep. 27, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 13, 2016  vs. #25 East Nashville W 1-0
Fri. Oct. 14, 2016  at #16 Lipscomb Academy L 1-3
Tue. Oct. 18, 2016  at #3 White House L 0-6
Thu. Aug. 17, 2017  vs. Fairview
Tue. Aug. 22, 2017  at Merrol Hyde
Thu. Aug. 24, 2017  at University School of Nashville
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Hume-Fogg 0 at White House 6
White House Heritage 2 at Lipscomb Academy 1
Friday, October 14, 2016
Hume-Fogg 1 at Lipscomb Academy 3
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Hume-Fogg 1 vs. East Nashville 0
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A-AA, Region 5, District 10
District Schedule

Record: 9-9-2 (4-0-2)
Strength Rank: 40th
Schedule Rank: 9th

Davidson County
Grand Division: Middle

700 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203
District Standings
Lipscomb Academy 5-0-1 13-5-1
East Nashville 4-0-2 11-1-2
Hume-Fogg 4-0-2 9-9-2
East Robertson 4-2 12-7
McEwen 2-2 5-5-1
Stratford 2-2-2 5-8-2
Clarksville Academy 2-3-1 7-11-1
Maplewood 2-4 3-5-1
Martin Luther King 1-1-4 2-8-4
Pearl Cohn 1-5 1-9-1
LEAD Academy 0-2 0-5
Nashville Christian 0-6 0-15
Links
Newspaper