Alcoa Tornadoes

Alcoa, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Saturday, October 28
W 2-0 vs. #5 Signal Mountain
Records: 7-5-1 (2-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 24
vs. Ensworth
Records: 12-4-3 (3-1-2)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Wed. Oct. 25, 2017  vs. #6 Madison Acad Magnet W 2-0
Thu. Oct. 26, 2017  vs. #3 Merrol Hyde W 4-0
Sat. Oct. 28, 2017  vs. #5 Signal Mountain W 2-0
Fri. Aug. 24, 2018  vs. Ensworth
Thu. Aug. 30, 2018  vs. Seymour
Tue. Sep. 18, 2018  at Cosby
District Scoreboard
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Signal Mountain 0 vs. Alcoa 2
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Merrol Hyde 0 vs. Alcoa 4
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Alcoa 2 vs. Madison Acad Magnet 0
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Polk County 0 at Alcoa 5
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A-AA, Region 2, District 4
District Schedule

Record: 13-5 (4-2)
Strength Rank: 10th
Schedule Rank: 37th

Blount County
Grand Division: East

532 Faraday Street
Alcoa, TN 37701
District Standings
Knoxville Catholic 6-0 11-8-1
CAK 5-1 14-7
Alcoa 4-2 13-5
Oneida 4-3 7-7-1
Kingston 2-4 7-9
Scott 1-6 5-10-1
Oliver Springs 0-6 3-11-2