Alcoa Tornadoes

Alcoa, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, October 11
L 1-2 at #9 CAK
Records: 14-7 (5-1)
Next Game
Thursday, August 17
at Heritage
Records: 5-14 (1-6)
Last time: W 2-0 on Sep. 10, 2015
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Sep. 29, 2016  vs. Karns W 2-1
Mon. Oct. 10, 2016  vs. Scott W 3-1
Tue. Oct. 11, 2016  at #9 CAK L 1-2
Thu. Aug. 17, 2017  at Heritage
Tue. Aug. 22, 2017  vs. Grace Christian- Knoxville
Sat. Aug. 26, 2017  vs. Perry County
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Knoxville Catholic 0 at Grace Christian- Knoxville 3
Rockwood 2 at CAK 1
Thursday, October 13, 2016
CAK 2 at Knoxville Catholic 1
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Kingston 0 at Knoxville Catholic 6
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A-AA, Region 2, District 4
District Schedule

Record: 13-5 (4-2)
Strength Rank: 10th
Schedule Rank: 37th

Blount County
Grand Division: East

532 Faraday Street
Alcoa, TN 37701
District Standings
Knoxville Catholic 6-0 11-8-1
CAK 5-1 14-7
Alcoa 4-2 13-5
Oneida 3-3 6-6-1
Kingston 2-4 7-9
Scott 1-5 5-9-1
Oliver Springs 0-6 3-11-2