Loudon Redskins

Loudon, TN

2017-2018 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Thursday, January 18
at Greenback
Records: 4-8 (3-3)
Next Game
Friday, January 19
vs. #9 McMinn Central
Records: 15-3 (5-1)
Last time: L 58-81 on Dec. 15, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Jan. 5, 2018  at Meigs County L 61-66
Tue. Jan. 9, 2018  at #24 Tellico Plains L 61-65
Thu. Jan. 18, 2018  at Greenback
Fri. Jan. 19, 2018  vs. #9 McMinn Central
Tue. Jan. 23, 2018  vs. Kingston
Fri. Feb. 2, 2018  vs. #17 Alcoa
District Scoreboard
Monday, January 15, 2018
Lenoir City 52 at Sweetwater 51
Friday, January 12, 2018
Sequoyah 48 at McMinn Central 70
Meigs County 28 at Sweetwater 74
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Greenback 58 at Sequoyah 68
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 3, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 7-10 (0-5)
Strength Rank: 64th
Schedule Rank: 26th

Loudon County
Grand Division: East

1039 Mulberry Street
Loudon, TN 37774
District Standings
McMinn Central 5-1 15-3
Sweetwater 5-2 13-6
Meigs County 4-3 10-9
Sequoyah 3-3 6-8
Polk County 1-4 6-6
Loudon 0-5 7-10