Maryville Rebels

Maryville, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Saturday, September 23
at #6 Girls Preparatory School
Records: 9-3-2 (3-1-2)
Next Game
Tuesday, September 26
vs. Heritage
Records: 5-14 (1-6)
Last time: W 10-0 on Sep. 29, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017  vs. #10 Hardin Valley T 0-0
Thu. Sep. 21, 2017  vs. #6 Alcoa W 2-0
Sat. Sep. 23, 2017  at #6 Girls Preparatory School
Tue. Sep. 26, 2017  vs. Heritage
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017  at #17 Farragut
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017  at #3 Powell
District Scoreboard
Friday, September 22, 2017
West 0 vs. Science Hill 3
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Alcoa 0 at Maryville 2
Bearden 0 at Farragut 1
Heritage 2 at William Blount 2
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 2, District 4
District Schedule

Record: 20-3-1 (5-1-1)
Strength Rank: 6th
Schedule Rank: 20th

Blount County
Grand Division: East

825 Lawrence Ave.
Maryville, TN 37803
District Standings
Bearden 5-0-2 13-4-3
Hardin Valley 5-1-1 13-3-4
Maryville 5-1-1 20-3-1
Farragut 4-1-2 12-6-5
West 3-4 7-9
Lenoir City 2-5 6-8-3
Heritage 1-6 5-14
William Blount 0-7 3-12