Maryville Rebels

Maryville, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Wednesday, October 26
L 0-1 vs. #4 Clarksville
Records: 23-3-1 (7-0)
Next Game
Saturday, August 19
vs. Clarksville
Records: 23-3-1 (7-0)
Last time: L 0-1 on Oct. 26, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 20, 2016  vs. Farragut W 2-1
Sat. Oct. 22, 2016  vs. Science Hill W 5-0
Wed. Oct. 26, 2016  vs. #4 Clarksville L 0-1
Sat. Aug. 19, 2017  vs. Clarksville
Tue. Aug. 29, 2017  at Lenoir City
Thu. Aug. 31, 2017  vs. Bearden
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Maryville 0 vs. Clarksville 1
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Farragut 1 at Tennessee 2
Science Hill 0 at Maryville 5
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Farragut 1 at Maryville 2
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 2, District 4
District Schedule

Record: 20-3-1 (5-1-1)
Strength Rank: 6th
Schedule Rank: 20th

Blount County
Grand Division: East

825 Lawrence Ave.
Maryville, TN 37803
District Standings
Bearden 5-0-2 13-4-3
Hardin Valley 5-1-1 13-3-4
Maryville 5-1-1 20-3-1
Farragut 4-1-2 12-6-5
West 3-4 7-9
Lenoir City 2-5 6-8-3
Heritage 1-6 5-14
William Blount 0-7 3-12