Brentwood Academy Eagles

Brentwood, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, September 21
W 1-0 at #11 Harpeth Hall
Records: 6-5-4 (2-1-3)
Next Game
Tuesday, September 26
vs. #8 Father Ryan
Records: 10-2-6 (4-0-2)
Last time: L 0-7 on Sep. 27, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Sep. 14, 2017  vs. #5 Lipscomb Academy W 4-0
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017  at #6 Girls Preparatory School T 0-0
Thu. Sep. 21, 2017  at #11 Harpeth Hall W 1-0
Tue. Sep. 26, 2017  vs. #8 Father Ryan
Fri. Sep. 29, 2017  vs. #2 Baylor
Tue. Oct. 3, 2017  vs. #12 Pope John Paul II
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Archbishop Alter 5 at Ensworth 1
Thursday, September 21, 2017
White House Heritage 1 at Pope John Paul II 4
Brentwood Academy 1 at Harpeth Hall 0
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Ensworth 4 at Lipscomb Academy 0
Quick Facts
Division II
Class AA, East & Middle Region
Region Schedule

Record: 6-9 (1-5)
Strength Rank: 7th
Schedule Rank: 5th

Williamson County
Enrollment: 446
Grand Division: Middle

219 Granny White Pike
Brentwood, TN 37027
Region Standings
Father Ryan 4-0-2 10-2-6
Ensworth 3-1-2 12-4-3
Girls Preparatory School 3-1-2 9-3-2
Baylor 2-1-3 8-7-4
Harpeth Hall 2-1-3 6-5-4
Brentwood Academy 1-5 6-9
Pope John Paul II 0-6 6-11