Ravenwood Raptors

Brentwood, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Monday, October 10
L 1-2 vs. Summit
Records: 9-6-1 (1-4-1)
Next Game
Thursday, August 17
vs. Brentwood Academy
Records: 6-9 (1-5)
Last time: T 2-2 on Oct. 11, 2012
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Sep. 22, 2016  at #1 Franklin L 2-3
Thu. Sep. 29, 2016  vs. Centennial W 5-3
Mon. Oct. 10, 2016  vs. Summit L 1-2
Thu. Aug. 17, 2017  vs. Brentwood Academy
Thu. Aug. 24, 2017  vs. Oakland
Sat. Aug. 26, 2017  vs. Lexington Catholic (KY)
District Scoreboard
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Clarksville 1 vs. Franklin 0
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Houston 0 vs. Franklin 2
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Franklin 4 vs. Tennessee 0
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Hendersonville 1 at Franklin 3
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 6, District 11
District Schedule

Record: 6-3-1 (4-2)
Strength Rank: 18th
Schedule Rank: 6th

Williamson County
Grand Division: Middle

1724 Wilson Pike
Brentwood, TN 37027
District Standings
Brentwood 5-1 11-6-1
Franklin 5-1 17-2-2
Ravenwood 4-2 6-3-1
Independence 3-3 13-4
Centennial 2-3-1 5-6-1
Summit 1-4-1 9-6-1
Dickson County 0-6 8-10