Rockwood Tigers

Rockwood, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 24
L 10-16 vs. #6 Tyner Academy
Records: 12-3 (4-0)
Next Game
Thursday, August 16
at Midway
Records: 5-6 (2-4)
Last time: W 41-40 on Aug. 18, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 10, 2017  at #19 Sullivan North W 29-20
Fri. Nov. 17, 2017  at #4 Meigs County W 9-8
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017  vs. #6 Tyner Academy L 10-16
Thu. Aug. 16, 2018  at Midway
Fri. Aug. 24, 2018  vs. Sweetwater
Fri. Aug. 31, 2018  vs. Tellico Plains
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 24, 2017
Tyner Academy 16 at Rockwood 10
Friday, November 17, 2017
Rockwood 9 at Meigs County 8
Friday, November 10, 2017
Happy Valley 6 at Meigs County 38
Rockwood 29 at Sullivan North 20
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 10-4 (3-1)
Strength Rank: 9th
Schedule Rank: 17th

Roane County
Grand Division: East

512 W. Rockwood St.
Rockwood, TN 37854
Region Standings
Meigs County 4-0 12-1
Rockwood 3-1 10-4
Oneida 2-2 6-5
Cumberland Gap 1-3 7-4
Wartburg 0-4 2-9
Links