Rossville Christian Academy Rebels

Rossville, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 28
W 50-49 at #12 Tipton-Rosemark
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, August 18
at North Delta (MS)
Records: 0-0
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 7, 2016  vs. West Memphis Christian (MS) W 62-41
Fri. Oct. 21, 2016  at Tupelo Christian Prep (MS) L 6-27
Fri. Oct. 28, 2016  at #12 Tipton-Rosemark W 50-49
Fri. Aug. 18, 2017  at North Delta (MS)
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017  vs. Davidson Academy
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017  at Tipton-Rosemark
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 18, 2016
Nashville Christian 21 at Wayne County 34
Friday, November 11, 2016
Huntingdon 26 at Nashville Christian 27
Friday, November 4, 2016
Collinwood 3 at Nashville Christian 42
Tipton-Rosemark 7 at Lausanne 42
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Fayette County
Enrollment: 125
Grand Division: West

280 High St.
Rossville, TN 38066
Links
Newspaper