Rossville Christian Academy Rebels

Rossville, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 27
L 34-56 at #13 Zion Christian
Records: 3-7 (1-6)
Next Game
Friday, August 17
at Middle College
Records: 4-7 (4-3)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 6, 2017  vs. #10 Jackson Christian L 0-50
Fri. Oct. 20, 2017  vs. #8 Fayette Academy L 0-42
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017  at #13 Zion Christian L 34-56
Fri. Aug. 17, 2018  at Middle College
Fri. Aug. 24, 2018  at Coldwater (MS)
Fri. Aug. 31, 2018  vs. Tipton-Rosemark
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 17, 2017
DCA 27 at Davidson Academy 21
Nashville Christian 23 at Friendship Christian 27
Friday, November 10, 2017
Fayette Academy 31 at DCA 52
Mt. Juliet Christian 24 at Davidson Academy 28
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 0-10 (0-7)
Strength Rank: 15th
Schedule Rank: 4th

Fayette County
Enrollment: 125
Grand Division: West

280 High St.
Rossville, TN 38066
Region Standings
Links
Newspaper