Summit Spartans

Spring Hill, TN

2016-2017 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 28
L 63-66 vs. #16 Independence
Records: 24-11 (7-5)
Next Game
Friday, November 17
vs. Rossview
Records: 14-13 (7-7)
Last time: W 64-62 on Nov. 18, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Feb. 18, 2017  at Centennial W 49-42
Sat. Feb. 25, 2017  at #12 Antioch W 56-49
Tue. Feb. 28, 2017  vs. #16 Independence L 63-66
Fri. Nov. 17, 2017  vs. Rossview
Tue. Nov. 21, 2017  at Nolensville
Tue. Nov. 28, 2017  vs. Fairview
District Scoreboard
Friday, March 17, 2017
Southwind 83 vs. Independence 71
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Bearden 48 vs. Independence 63
Brentwood 45 vs. Oak Ridge 53
Monday, March 6, 2017
Brentwood 55 at Clarksville NE 47
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 6, District 11
District Schedule

Record: 23-7 (10-2)
Strength Rank: 14th
Schedule Rank: 66th

Williamson County

2830 Twin Lakes Drive
Spring Hill, TN 37174
District Standings
Summit 10-2 23-7
Brentwood 8-4 26-9
Independence 7-5 24-11
Ravenwood 7-5 19-7
Franklin 6-6 15-11
Centennial 3-9 7-21
Dickson County 1-11 8-19
Links