University School of Jackson Bruins

Jackson, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Friday, October 21
L 0-1 vs. #6 University School of Nashville
Records: 13-10 (5-2)
Next Game
Tuesday, August 22
vs. Madison Acad Magnet
Records: 16-5-3 (5-1-1)
Last time: W 6-0 on Sep. 13, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 13, 2016  vs. #13 St. Mary's Episcopal W 3-2
Tue. Oct. 18, 2016  vs. #1 Evangelical Christian L 0-1
Fri. Oct. 21, 2016  vs. #6 University School of Nashville L 0-1
Tue. Aug. 22, 2017  vs. Madison Acad Magnet
Tue. Sep. 26, 2017  vs. FACS
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, October 29, 2016
BGA 1 vs. Evangelical Christian 3
Friday, October 28, 2016
University School of Nashville 1 vs. Evangelical Christian 2
St. George's 2 vs. BGA 3
Saturday, October 22, 2016
DCA 1 at Evangelical Christian 4
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 15-5 (5-1)
Strength Rank: 3rd
Schedule Rank: 7th

Madison County
Grand Division: West

232 McClellan Road
Jackson, TN 38305
Region Standings
Links
Newspaper Radio