Coalfield Yellow Jackets

Coalfield, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 17
L 34-56 at #1 Greenback
Records: 13-1 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 17
at Wartburg
Records: 2-9 (0-4)
Last time: W 70-0 on Aug. 18, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 3, 2017  vs. Hancock County W 59-6
Fri. Nov. 10, 2017  at #10 Cloudland W 48-8
Fri. Nov. 17, 2017  at #1 Greenback L 34-56
Fri. Aug. 17, 2018  at Wartburg
Fri. Aug. 24, 2018  vs. York Institute
Fri. Aug. 31, 2018  vs. Harriman
Region Scoreboard
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Cornersville 21 vs. Greenback 42
Friday, November 24, 2017
South Pittsburg 21 at Greenback 31
Friday, November 17, 2017
Coalfield 34 at Greenback 56
Friday, November 10, 2017
Oliver Springs 23 at Greenback 53
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 11-2 (5-1)
Strength Rank: 5th
Schedule Rank: 13rd

Morgan County
Grand Division: East

1720 Coal Hill Road
Coalfield, TN 37719
Region Standings
Greenback 6-0 13-1
Coalfield 5-1 11-2
Oliver Springs 4-2 5-7
Harriman 2-4 3-7
Midway 2-4 5-6
Sunbright 2-4 6-5
Oakdale 0-6 2-8
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WECO
Television Website