Jump to content
  • Sky
  • Blueberry
  • Slate
  • Violet
  • Watermelon
  • Strawberry
  • Maroon
  • Orange
  • Gold
  • Emerald
  • Chocolate
  • Charcoal

Welcome to the upgraded message boards!  Please note: if you have been using a username to sign in that is different than the handle (display name) displayed on the boards, you must now sign in with either your handle (display name) or the email address associated with your account.  If you don't know what this means, then it probably doesn't affect you!


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About Foolsball101

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. So as I was saying...anyone got ideas about good potential coaching candidates? Lol
  2. I believe so. Recruiting the hallways is crucial.
  3. People can change a whole lot in 10+ years
  4. I believe so. Recruiting the hallways is crucial.
  5. On this being his final year. Extremely
  6. How many more years do you allow a coach to stay that is so hard to work with that he’s lost his offensive and defensive coordinators each year? Administration isn’t the problem here.
  7. According to multiple sources Mac McCurry is GONE. "Take it to the bank" Not just fan talk anymore. After nearly getting axed at the end of last season, 2019 will indeed be Mac's last in Franklin County. Also heard that McCurry has already accepted a position to head back to Arkansas next year as an OC. Not as solid on that info but wouldn't doubt it. So let me be the one to start the conversation, who is the FC Rebels head coach next season?
  8. Any word on Franklin County OC and DC hires?
  9. Region 5-5A Co-MVPs: Michael Burdick, Page; Grayson Tramel, Shelbyville Offensive MVP: Airius Trice, Shelbyville Co-Defensive MVPs: Jackson Satterfield, Page; Gary Smith III, Shelbyville Offensive Lineman of the Year: Ian Smith, Page Defensive Lineman of the Year: Brayden Stem, Summit Special Teams Player of the Year: Mason Wright, Shelbyville Co-Kickers of the Year: Reid Hardin, Lincoln Co.; Cade Tidmore, Page Coach of the Year: Charles Rathbone, Page All-region Page: Luke Bowers, Austin Harshaw, Nick Hurd, Christian Tidmore, Simon Simmonds, Cade Ashman, Brady Buckley, Cade Walker, Miles Bonn. Shelbyville: Austin McBee, JJ Martin, Dorvante Swader, Bo Williams, Malachi Burns, Cale Swing, Dalton Corley, Lawson Lemmon. Summit: George Odimegqu, Zack Claus, Max Meeker, Jacob Douglas, Christian Jolley, Nafis Weldon, Jonathan Myers. Lincoln Co.: Jason Betz, Cade Cooper, Rudy Cooper, West Jenkins, Garrett Lee, Tucker Webb. Franklin Co.: Jabryl Hill, Mason Mitchell, Trenton Gilliland, Michael Fuqua, Hunter Hanger. Columbia: Dontavius Brown, David Bailey, Keelan Littlejohn, Bryce Mangrum. White Co.: Kade Clark, Will Griggs, Allen Shoupe. *source:https://www.tennessean.com/story/sports/high-school/2018/12/03/high-school-football-2018-nashville-area-all-region-teams-and-awards/2145424002/
  10. Do you just get excited and pleasure for downtalking FC as a whole? Get a life. Or go talk to MacKrylon as you call him in person. Since you seem to have such an affinity for him. Keyboard warrior
  11. Negative sir, that was a different staff entirely and 2010 #CheckYourFacts
  12. I wouldn't say only problem...but other than that i 1,000 % agree with this! lol
  • Create New...