AAA and Div II Predictions

hamlet7478

• Replies 190
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

What about Oak Ridge? Are they not stronger than Farragut?

What I hear is that although OR got by Farragut last year in Region's, Farragut is loaded and OR lost its star scorer Trenna Howell who will be tough to replace. Bearden is defending State champ. I guess enough said there. As I said, I have limited knowledge...just trying to get discussion going.

What I hear is that although OR got by Farragut last year in Region's, Farragut is loaded and OR lost its star scorer Trenna Howell who will be tough to replace. Bearden is defending State champ. I guess enough said there. As I said, I have limited knowledge...just trying to get discussion going.

I have heard that Oak Ridge should have pretty solid defense and good midfield, but they are shorthanded up front. I think the well is starting to dry up for them, as I have been told that they did not have a very good turnout this year for tryouts and will not have a JV team at all. I have also heard that their coach is a bitter pill, and could be the reason for their low numbers.

Look for Bearden to win it all again.

I have heard that Oak Ridge should have pretty solid defense and good midfield, but they are shorthanded up front. I think the well is starting to dry up for them, as I have been told that they did not have a very good turnout this year for tryouts and will not have a JV team at all. I have also heard that their coach is a bitter pill, and could be the reason for their low numbers.

Look for Bearden to win it all again.

Soccermom.....I would not think that anyone has had try-outs yet due to the dead period is not over until Monday.

Perhaps your "bitter pill" is ill informed. /roflol.gif" style="vertical-align:middle" emoid=":roflol:" border="0" alt="roflol.gif" />

Sounds like all Knoxville area replies. How about the rest of the East, Mid, and West? What do you guys have to say?