Crockett County Cavaliers

Alamo, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Chester County
HOF
W 111-76
 Sat Nov. 17 7:00 PM Lexington
Hall of Champions
W 69-61
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 AM at Trinity Christian W 78-58
 Mon Nov. 26 7:30 PM #9 Sacred Heart of Jesus L 67-97
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at Chester County L 70-73
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM #13 Bolivar Central L 58-62
 Fri Dec. 7 7:00 PM at Lexington W 62-52
 Mon Dec. 10 7:30 PM at Greenfield W 69-36
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM at Munford L 35-48
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM #18 Union City W 53-42
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM at #9 Sacred Heart of Jesus L 53-68
 Fri Dec. 21 7:30 AM Trinity Christian W 70-32
 Thu Dec. 27 9:15 PM Madison Acad Magnet N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena, Jackson, TN
L 65-68
 Fri Dec. 28 Liberty N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena
L 49-60
 Sat Dec. 29 Trinity Christian N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena
W 61-32
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Dyersburg D L 58-59
 Sat Jan. 5 6:00 PM at #18 Union City L 50-56
 Tue Jan. 8 6:00 PM #16 South Gibson D L 63-64
 Fri Jan. 11 8:00 PM at Westview D L 60-62
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Milan D W 63-60
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM at Obion County D W 86-68
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Greenfield W 78-49
 Fri Jan. 25 8:00 PM at Dyersburg D W 46-31
 Mon Jan. 28 6:00 PM at #16 South Gibson D W 64-63
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM Westview D W 57-55
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Milan D L 54-67
 Fri Feb. 8 6:00 PM Obion County D W 89-60
 Tue Feb. 12 7:00 PM Obion County
D13AA
W 82-70
 Fri Feb. 15 7:00 PM Westview N
D13AA Semifinal at Dyersburg, Dyersburg, TN
W 62-58
 Mon Feb. 18 7:30 PM #16 South Gibson N
D13AA Championship at Dyersburg, Dyersburg, TN
Overall Record: 17-12
District Record: 6-4
District Schedule