Culleoka Warriors

Culleoka, TN

2011-2012 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 Lewis County
Hall Of Fame
W 66-61
 Thu Nov. 17 at Huntland
Hall of Fame
W 50-42
 Mon Nov. 21 Lancaster Christian L 54-58
 Tue Nov. 29 Murfreesboro Central Magnet W 77-25
 Fri Dec. 2 at #25 W 50-21
 Sat Dec. 3 at #25 Summertown L 47-59
 Tue Dec. 6 Santa Fe D L 44-45
 Fri Dec. 9 7:00 PM at Hampshire D W 70-44
 Tue Dec. 13 at #5 Mt. Pleasant D L 51-64
 Fri Dec. 16 Richland D W 63-49
 Thu Dec. 29 Nashville Central Christian N
Mt. Pleasant Tiger Classic
L 39-58
 Fri Dec. 30 4:30 PM Franklin Classical N
Mt. Pleasant Tiger Classic at Mt. Pleasant, Mt. Pleasant, TN
L 40-41
 Tue Jan. 3 Cornersville D W 58-42
 Fri Jan. 6 at Columbia Academy D W 50-48
 Mon Jan. 9 #25 Summertown W 57-49
 Tue Jan. 10 #25 W 74-49
 Fri Jan. 13 at Santa Fe D L 42-43
 Sat Jan. 14 6:00 AM at #13 Mt. Juliet Christian L 44-45
 Tue Jan. 17 7:00 PM Hampshire D W 69-46
 Fri Jan. 20 #5 Mt. Pleasant D L 31-66
 Tue Jan. 24 at Richland D L 40-55
 Fri Jan. 27 at Cornersville D W 43-34
 Tue Jan. 31 Columbia Academy D W 39-27
 Thu Feb. 2 at Murfreesboro Central Magnet W 58-29
 Tue Feb. 7 Huntland W 54-50
 Thu Feb. 9 at Lancaster Christian L 45-72
 Wed Feb. 15 7:00 PM Hampshire
D11A 7PM
W 70-57
 Fri Feb. 17 6:00 PM #5 Mt. Pleasant N
D11A at Mt. Pleasant, Mt. Pleasant, TN
L 48-57
 Tue Feb. 21 6:00 PM Santa Fe N
D11A Third Place at Mt. Pleasant, Mt. Pleasant, TN
W 51-36
 Sat Feb. 25 7:00 PM at #2 Perry County
R6A
L 40-55
Overall Record: 17-13
District Record: 7-5
District Schedule