David Crockett Pioneers

Jonesborough, TN

2015-16 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 19 6:30 PM at McMinn County
Hall of Fame
W 83-64
 Sat Nov. 21 8:00 PM at Johnson County
Hall of Fame
W 82-47
 Tue Nov. 24 8:30 PM Johnson County N
Hardee's Classic at David Crockett, Jonesborough, TN
W 84-50
 Fri Nov. 27 8:30 PM Unicoi County N
Hardee's Classic at David Crockett, Jonesborough, TN
W 69-45
 Sat Nov. 28 8:30 PM Sullivan East N
Hardee's Classic Championship at David Crockett, Jonesborough, TN
W 82-60
 Tue Dec. 1 8:00 PM Greeneville W 64-42
 Fri Dec. 4 at Dobyns-Bennett D W 80-46
 Tue Dec. 8 John I. Burton (VA)
 Fri Dec. 11 8:00 PM at Tennessee D W 80-52
 Mon Dec. 14 8:00 PM Morristown East W 76-60
 Fri Dec. 18 7:00 PM at Providence Day (NC) L 93-98
 Sat Dec. 19 2:00 PM at Charlotte Christian (NC) L 62-64
 Tue Dec. 22 8:00 PM Unicoi County W 68-46
 Sat Dec. 26 8:30 PM Mentor (OH) N
Arby's Classic at Viking Hall, Bristol, TN
W 82-79
 Tue Dec. 29 6:30 PM Oak Ridge N
Arby's Classic at Viking Hall, Bristol, TN
W 87-85
 Wed Dec. 30 7:00 PM Tift County (GA) N
Arby's Classic at Viking Hall, Bristol TN
L 55-72
 Thu Dec. 31 5:00 PM St. James (MD) N
Arby's Classic at Tennessee, Bristol, TN
L 75-77
 Tue Jan. 5 8:00 PM at Daniel Boone D W 70-53
 Fri Jan. 8 8:00 PM Sullivan Central D W 74-42
 Sat Jan. 9 8:00 PM at Greeneville W 72-70
 Tue Jan. 12 8:00 PM Science Hill D W 62-56
 Fri Jan. 15 8:00 PM at Unicoi County W 67-50
 Tue Jan. 19 8:00 PM at Volunteer D W 79-43
 Tue Jan. 26 8:00 PM Tennessee D W 63-59
 Fri Jan. 29 8:00 PM Daniel Boone D W 69-57
 Tue Feb. 2 8:00 PM at Sullivan Central D W 71-60
 Fri Feb. 5 8:00 PM at Science Hill D W 68-52
 Mon Feb. 8 6:30 PM Dobyns-Bennett D W 76-54
 Thu Feb. 11 8:00 PM at Morristown East W 81-63
 Sat Feb. 13 8:00 PM Volunteer D W 78-35
 Fri Feb. 19 6:00 PM Daniel Boone N
D1AAA Semi at Volunteer, Church Hill, TN
W 73-49
 Sat Feb. 20 8:00 PM Science Hill N
D1AAA Championship at Volunteer, Church Hill, TN
W 81-71
 Sat Feb. 27 7:00 PM South Doyle
R1AAA
W 71-55
 Tue Mar. 1 6:00 PM Jefferson County N
R1AAA Semi at Morristown-Hamblen East, Morristown, TN
W 63-33
 Thu Mar. 3 7:00 PM Science Hill N
R1AAA Championship at Morristown-Hamblen East, Morristown, TN
L 46-48
 Mon Mar. 7 7:00 PM at Oak Ridge
AAA Sectional
W 73-70
 Wed Mar. 16 11:30 AM Station Camp N
Class AAA State Quarterfinal at Murphy Center, MTSU, Murfreesboro, TN
L 68-78
Overall Record: 30-6
District Record: 12-0
District Schedule