Lipscomb Academy Mustangs

Nashville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Ravenwood
Hall of Fame
L 50-59
 Fri Nov. 16 7:30 PM Harpeth
Hall of Fame
W 55-44
 Mon Nov. 19 at #12 Davidson Academy W 82-68
 Tue Nov. 27 6:30 PM at #17 Boyd Buchanan L 43-45
 Fri Nov. 30 at Hume-Fogg L 34-56
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Columbia W 59-34
 Fri Dec. 7 at #9 Pope John Paul II R L 42-46
 Fri Dec. 14 6:30 PM #1 Goodpasture
LA Classic
L 46-64
 Sat Dec. 15 3:00 PM Macon County
LA Classic
W 49-33
 Thu Dec. 27 10:30 AM White House Heritage N
Zaxby's Christmas Classic at Goodpasture Christian, Madison, TN
W 56-52
 Fri Dec. 28 10:30 AM Nashville Christian N
Zaxby's Christmas Classic at Goodpasture Christian, Madison, TN
W 52-46
 Fri Jan. 4 #4 McCallie R L 46-49
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at #12 Father Ryan R L 52-55
 Sat Jan. 12 7:30 PM at #5 Ensworth R L 58-84
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM #8 MBA R W 42-38
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at #3 Brentwood Academy R L 54-71
 Tue Jan. 22 #9 Pope John Paul II R L 32-40
 Sat Jan. 26 7:00 PM at #2 Baylor R L 45-65
 Wed Jan. 30 at #4 McCallie R W 46-44
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM #5 Ensworth R L 47-52
 Mon Feb. 4 7:30 PM Nashville Central Christian
 Thu Feb. 7 7:00 PM #8 MBA R L 50-57
 Sat Feb. 9 7:30 PM #12 Father Ryan R W 41-37
 Tue Feb. 12 7:30 PM #3 Brentwood Academy R L 31-41
 Fri Feb. 15 7:00 PM #2 Baylor R W 48-43
 Thu Feb. 21 at #8 MBA
DII-AA State First Round
Overall Record: 10-14
Region Record: 4-10
Region Schedule