Davidson Academy Bears

Nashville, TN

2016-2017 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 21 7:00 PM Friendship Christian W 71-63
 Tue Nov. 29 7:30 PM DCA W 53-37
 Sat Dec. 3 5:30 PM at East Robertson W 57-52
 Tue Dec. 6 7:30 PM Zion Christian R W 68-61
 Thu Dec. 8 6:00 PM Merrol Hyde W 69-27
 Fri Dec. 16 7:30 PM at #3 Goodpasture L 45-62
 Mon Dec. 19 7:30 PM at Sycamore L 57-67
 Tue Dec. 20 7:30 PM at Hendersonville Christian W 60-43
 Thu Dec. 22 7:30 PM Portland W 58-35
 Thu Dec. 29 10:30 AM White House Heritage N
Cougar Christmas Classic at Goodpasture Christian, Madison, TN
L 38-55
 Fri Dec. 30 10:30 AM Nashville Christian N
Cougar Christmas Classic at Goodpasture Christian, Madison, TN
W 68-48
 Tue Jan. 3 7:00 PM University School of Nashville R L 45-50
 Tue Jan. 10 7:30 PM at BGA R W 88-83
 Fri Jan. 13 7:00 PM Webb School R W 61-49
 Sat Jan. 14 7:30 PM Ezell-Harding R W 66-58
 Fri Jan. 20 7:00 PM at University School of Nashville R L 43-64
 Sat Jan. 21 7:30 PM at Zion Christian R W 57-43
 Thu Jan. 26 7:30 PM Franklin Road Academy R L 40-46
 Fri Jan. 27 7:00 PM BGA R W 71-65
 Tue Jan. 31 7:30 PM at Franklin Road Academy R L 35-49
 Thu Feb. 2 7:00 PM at Webb School R W 71-63
 Tue Feb. 7 7:30 PM at Ezell-Harding R W 62-50
 Thu Feb. 9 7:30 PM Ezell-Harding
DII-A East/Middle District 2
W 56-43
 Fri Feb. 10 8:30 PM at Franklin Road Academy
DII-A East/Middle District 2
L 52-63
 Sat Feb. 11 4:30 PM University School of Nashville N
DII-A East/Middle District 2 Consolation at Franklin Road Academy, Nashville, TN
L 39-52
 Wed Feb. 15 at Knoxville Webb
DII-A East/Middle Region
L 50-54
Overall Record: 16-10
Region Record:
Region Schedule