Dickson County Cougars

Dickson, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 7:30 PM at Nolensville
Hall of Champions
L 72-77
 Sat Nov. 17 11:00 AM Riverdale N
Cookeville Hall of Fame Day at Prescott South Middle School
L 45-52
 Sat Nov. 17 2:00 PM Livingston Academy N
HOC at Cookeville, Cookeville, TN
W 83-69
 Tue Nov. 20 7:00 PM at MBA W 54-50
 Fri Nov. 23 Oakland N
John Greer State Farm Thanksgiving Classic at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
W 57-52
 Sat Nov. 24 4:00 PM West Creek N
John Greer State Farm Thanksgiving Classic at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
L 60-69
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at Spring Hill D W 63-37
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Brentwood D L 44-55
 Fri Dec. 7 at Ravenwood D W 44-43
 Tue Dec. 11 Page D W 69-53
 Fri Dec. 14 at Harpeth W 49-34
 Sat Dec. 15 4:30 PM MBA N
LA Classic at Lipscomb Academy, Nashville, TN
W 50-49
 Mon Dec. 17 7:30 PM Waverly W 77-37
 Fri Dec. 21 at Centennial D W 58-57
 Fri Jan. 4 Independence D L 58-67
 Tue Jan. 8 at Franklin D L 53-76
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Summit D L 49-61
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Spring Hill D W 78-37
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at Brentwood D L 44-51
 Tue Jan. 22 Ravenwood D W 52-51
 Fri Jan. 25 at Page D W 62-45
 Sat Jan. 26 7:00 PM Creek Wood W 55-32
 Tue Jan. 29 Centennial D L 53-58
 Sat Feb. 2 7:30 PM at Waverly W 54-49
 Tue Feb. 5 at Independence D W 65-63
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM at Franklin D W 69-56
 Tue Feb. 12 7:30 PM at Summit D L 53-60
 Fri Feb. 15 7:30 PM Summit
D11AAA
L 39-51
Overall Record: 17-11
District Record: 9-7
District Schedule