St. Benedict at Auburndale Eagles

Cordova, TN

2014 Girls' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Aug. 26 5:00 PM at #6 Hutchison School R L 0-3
 Thu Sep. 4 at Bolton W 4-0
 Sat Sep. 6 11:30 AM White Station T 0-0
 Tue Sep. 9 7:00 PM at #2 Briarcrest Christian R L 0-2
 Fri Sep. 12 8:00 PM #4 Father Ryan N
Rivals Tournament
L 1-2
 Sat Sep. 13 2:00 PM Siegel N
Rivals Tournament
T 3-3
 Sun Sep. 14 #10 Baylor N
Rivals Tournament
T 0-0
 Tue Sep. 16 7:00 PM at Bartlett L 0-1
 Thu Sep. 18 7:00 PM at #2 University School of Jackson L 0-5
 Sat Sep. 20 3:00 PM at Arlington T 0-0
 Mon Sep. 22 6:00 PM #14 St. Mary's Episcopal W 1-0
 Tue Sep. 23 6:00 PM #20 Harding Academy W 5-0
 Sat Sep. 27 at Southwind W 7-0
 Tue Sep. 30 4:00 PM at #9 St. Agnes Academy R T 1-1
 Sat Oct. 4 #9 St. Agnes Academy R T 2-2
 Tue Oct. 7 5:00 PM #6 Hutchison School R L 1-2
 Thu Oct. 9 FCA W 4-0
 Thu Oct. 16 6:00 PM #2 Briarcrest Christian R T 2-2
 Sat Oct. 18 at #6 Hutchison School
Div. II-AA State Play-in
L 0-1
Overall Record: 5-7-7
Region Record: 0-3-3
Region Schedule