Fairley Bulldogs

Memphis, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 12 7:30 PM at #14 Raleigh Egypt
Hall of Champions
L 58-97
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM #21 B.T. Washington
HOF
W 59-56
 Tue Nov. 27 #15 Westwood D L 33-61
 Thu Nov. 29 7:30 PM at Hamilton W 61-58
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Hillcrest D W 57-48
 Thu Dec. 6 at Oakhaven D W 65-61
 Fri Dec. 7 at Sheffield W 64-60
 Mon Dec. 10 7:30 PM at Kingsbury W 79-66
 Tue Dec. 11 at City University D W 48-45
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Freedom Prep D W 80-66
 Sat Dec. 15 7:30 PM #13 Whitehaven N L 44-75
 Thu Dec. 27 1:45 PM #18 Haywood N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena, Jackson, TN
L 41-75
 Fri Dec. 28 Trinity Christian N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Power Center D L 40-51
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM at Freedom Prep D
 Thu Jan. 17 7:30 PM at #21 B.T. Washington L 61-85
 Thu Jan. 24 7:30 PM at Memphis Overton
 Thu Jan. 24 7:30 PM Oakhaven D
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at #15 Westwood D L 57-63
Overall Record: 8-7
District Record: 4-3
District Schedule