Fayetteville Tigers

Fayetteville, TN

2016 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 19 7:00 PM #18 Franklin Road Academy W 21-3
 Fri Aug. 26 7:00 PM at Huntland R W 51-31
 Fri Sep. 2 7:00 PM at Mt. Pleasant R W 42-12
 Fri Sep. 9 7:00 PM Cascade L 23-30
 Fri Sep. 16 7:00 PM at Richland R W 28-20
 Fri Sep. 23 7:00 PM #5 Columbia Academy R L 32-34
 Fri Sep. 30 7:00 PM at Moore County R W 48-13
 Fri Oct. 14 7:00 PM #17 Summertown R W 32-8
 Fri Oct. 21 7:00 PM Cornersville R W 37-26
 Fri Oct. 28 7:00 PM at Grace Christian - Franklin R W 35-20
 Fri Nov. 4 7:00 PM Copper Basin
1A Playoffs Round One
W 49-6
 Fri Nov. 11 7:00 PM at #4 South Pittsburg
1A Playoffs Second Round
L 0-42
Overall Record: 9-3
Region Record: 7-1
Region Schedule