Franklin Rebels

Franklin, TN

2015-16 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 19 6:00 PM at Lawrence County
Hall of Fame
L 45-52
 Mon Nov. 23 6:30 PM Cheatham County
Franklin Thanksgiving Classic
W 60-45
 Tue Nov. 24 6:30 PM Columbia
Franklin Thanksgiving Classic
W 53-15
 Tue Dec. 1 at Hillsboro L 43-49
 Fri Dec. 4 6:00 PM at Giles County W 47-44
 Tue Dec. 8 6:00 PM Independence D W 46-39
 Fri Dec. 11 6:00 PM Dickson County D L 42-59
 Sat Dec. 12 2:00 PM Giles County L 53-54
 Fri Dec. 18 6:00 PM at Columbia W 68-43
 Mon Dec. 28 2:30 PM Farragut N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
L 41-62
 Tue Dec. 29 1:00 PM Oliver Springs N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County High School
W 61-26
 Wed Dec. 30 2:30 PM Greenback N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 52-38
 Thu Dec. 31 2:30 PM #6 Knoxville Webb N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
L 38-44
 Mon Jan. 4 6:00 PM Beech W 56-38
 Fri Jan. 8 6:00 PM at Summit D L 41-51
 Sat Jan. 9 6:00 PM Lawrence County L 48-60
 Tue Jan. 12 at Brentwood D W 38-31
 Fri Jan. 15 at Centennial D L 30-34
 Tue Jan. 19 6:00 PM Ravenwood D L 30-38
 Tue Jan. 26 6:00 PM at Cheatham County
 Fri Jan. 29 6:00 PM at Dickson County D L 35-59
 Thu Feb. 4 5:00 PM at Independence D W 50-36
 Fri Feb. 5 Brentwood D W 47-30
 Mon Feb. 8 6:00 PM Summit D L 37-38
 Tue Feb. 9 6:00 PM at Ravenwood D W 31-30
 Fri Feb. 12 Centennial D W 36-31
 Tue Feb. 16 7:00 PM Brentwood
D11AAA
W 44-28
 Fri Feb. 19 4:00 PM Dickson County N
D11AAA Semi at Brentwood, Brentwood, TN
L 37-52
 Sat Feb. 20 2:00 PM Summit N
D11AAA Third Place at Brentwood, Brentwood, TN
L 44-51
 Fri Feb. 26 6:30 PM at Cane Ridge
R6AAA
L 44-49
Overall Record: 14-15
District Record: 6-6
District Schedule