Franklin Rebels

Franklin, TN

2017-2018 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 14 6:00 PM at East Nashville
Hall of Fame
W 52-44
 Thu Nov. 16 6:00 PM Hillwood
Hall of Champions
W 1-0
 Mon Nov. 20 6:30 PM Lausanne
Franklin Classic
W 63-19
 Tue Nov. 21 Stratford
Franklin Classic
W 58-18
 Tue Nov. 28 6:00 PM at Hillsboro W 43-35
 Fri Dec. 1 6:00 PM at Brentwood D L 51-56
 Sat Dec. 2 2:00 PM Giles County W 45-30
 Tue Dec. 5 6:00 PM Ravenwood D W 49-44
 Fri Dec. 8 6:00 PM at Page D W 39-28
 Tue Dec. 12 6:00 PM Nolensville W 73-72
 Fri Dec. 15 at Centennial D W 40-29
 Thu Dec. 21 6:00 PM Independence D W 59-21
 Wed Dec. 27 10:30 AM Station Camp N
Cougar Christmas Classic at Goodpasture Christian, Madison, TN
W 48-21
 Thu Dec. 28 9:00 AM Davidson Academy N
Cougar Christmas Classic at Goodpasture Christian, Madison, TN
W 74-12
 Wed Jan. 3 6:00 PM at John Overton W 72-22
 Fri Jan. 5 6:00 PM at Summit D W 46-26
 Tue Jan. 9 6:00 PM at Dickson County D L 24-28
 Thu Jan. 11 6:00 PM Spring Hill D W 70-18
 Fri Jan. 19 6:00 PM at Ravenwood D W 33-20
 Tue Jan. 23 6:00 PM Page D W 39-30
 Mon Jan. 29 6:00 PM Brentwood D W 49-24
 Tue Jan. 30 6:00 PM at Independence D W 49-30
 Fri Feb. 2 6:00 PM Centennial D W 51-23
 Tue Feb. 6 6:00 PM Summit D W 44-32
 Fri Feb. 9 6:00 PM Dickson County D W 44-33
 Tue Feb. 13 6:00 PM at Spring Hill D W 67-18
 Fri Feb. 16 6:00 PM Centennial
D11AAA
W 43-12
 Sat Feb. 17 3:00 PM Ravenwood
D11AAA Semifinal
W 36-34
 Mon Feb. 19 7:30 PM Dickson County
D11AAA Championship
W 44-21
 Fri Feb. 23 4:00 PM McGavock N
R6AAA at Antioch, Antioch, TN
W 68-22
 Mon Feb. 26 6:00 PM Brentwood
R6AAA Semifinal
L 41-57
Overall Record: 28-3
District Record: 14-2
District Schedule