Franklin Rebels

Franklin, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 6:00 PM #7 East Nashville
Hall Of Champions
L 41-45
 Thu Nov. 15 6:00 PM at Stratford
Hall Of Champions
W 67-11
 Mon Nov. 19 6:00 PM Pearl Cohn W 69-19
 Fri Nov. 23 11:30 AM West Creek N
John Greer State Farm Thanksgiving Classic at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
W 64-17
 Sat Nov. 24 1:00 PM Hoover (AL) N
John Greer State Farm Thanksgiving Classic at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
L 31-79
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM Hillsboro W 61-32
 Fri Nov. 30 6:00 PM Brentwood D L 43-49
 Tue Dec. 4 6:00 PM at Ravenwood D W 43-41
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM #20 Page D L 48-66
 Tue Dec. 11 at #13 Nolensville L 24-49
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM Centennial D W 51-19
 Fri Dec. 21 6:00 PM at Independence D W 57-24
 Thu Dec. 27 5:30 PM Cane Ridge
Middle Tennessee Invitational Christmas Tournament
W 51-35
 Fri Dec. 28 5:30 PM #13 Nolensville
Middle Tennessee Invitational Christmas Tournament
L 31-42
 Sat Dec. 29 #16 Rossview
Middle Tennessee Christmas Invitational Tournament Consolation
L 36-43
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM Summit D L 41-42
 Tue Jan. 8 6:00 PM #21 Dickson County D L 54-60
 Thu Jan. 10 Cane Ridge W 51-39
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Spring Hill D W 73-35
 Tue Jan. 15 6:00 PM at Brentwood D W 56-53
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM Ravenwood D L 28-41
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM at #20 Page D L 47-52
 Tue Jan. 29 6:00 PM Independence D W 59-46
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM at Centennial D W 54-16
 Tue Feb. 5 6:00 PM at Summit D W 39-26
 Fri Feb. 8 6:00 PM at #21 Dickson County D L 36-43
 Tue Feb. 12 6:00 PM Spring Hill D W 46-26
 Fri Feb. 15 7:00 PM at Ravenwood
D11AAA
L 33-39
Overall Record: 15-13
District Record: 9-7
District Schedule