Franklin Rebels

Franklin, TN

2006-2007 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 14 at Clarksville
Hall of Fame
W 52-47
 Thu Nov. 16 Page
Hall of Fame
W 43-42
 Fri Nov. 17 Clarksville
Hall of Fame
W 52-47
 Mon Nov. 20 BGA W 53-39
 Tue Nov. 21 at Columbia L 34-53
 Fri Dec. 1 Hillsboro D L 40-53
 Sat Dec. 2 at Antioch D L 30-51
 Tue Dec. 5 at Hickman County D W 59-25
 Fri Dec. 8 at Centennial D W 48-40
 Mon Dec. 11 Siegel L 34-40
 Tue Dec. 12 at Hillwood D W 65-30
 Fri Dec. 15 Ravenwood D L 43-50
 Thu Dec. 21 Mt. Juliet L 32-54
 Thu Dec. 28 Franklin N
Tournament at Huntingdon
 Thu Dec. 28 McKenzie N
Point Guard Classic at Huntingdon
L 54-64
 Fri Dec. 29 Franklin N
Tournament at Huntingdon
 Fri Dec. 29 Gleason N
Point Guard Classic at Huntingdon
L 28-48
 Fri Jan. 5 at John Overton D W 48-9
 Sat Jan. 6 Columbia L 42-48
 Tue Jan. 9 at Hillsboro D L 34-46
 Fri Jan. 12 Brentwood D L 38-49
 Tue Jan. 16 Independence D L 48-59
 Fri Jan. 19 at Ravenwood D W 49-38
 Tue Jan. 23 John Overton D W 57-52
 Fri Jan. 26 at Independence D W 49-44
 Sat Jan. 27 McGavock D L 37-51
 Tue Jan. 30 Hillwood D W 82-32
 Tue Feb. 6 Hickman County D W 46-33
 Fri Feb. 9 Centennial D W 56-42
 Sat Feb. 10 at Brentwood D L 29-52
 Mon Feb. 12 at BGA W 47-43
 Fri Feb. 16 Ravenwood
D-11 AAA
W 53-38
 Sat Feb. 17 Brentwood N
D-11AAA at John Overton
L 46-64
 Mon Feb. 19 Independence N D
D-11AAA at John Overton
W 44-33
 Fri Feb. 23 McGavock N
R-6AAA at Brentwood
W 55-52
 Mon Feb. 26 Brentwood N
R-6AAA at Ravenwood
L 37-42
Overall Record: 18-16
District Record: 11-8
District Schedule