BGA Wildcats

Franklin, TN

2010-2011 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 at Centennial
Hall of Fame
L 35-47
 Fri Nov. 19 6:30 AM #7 DCA L 41-50
 Mon Nov. 22 6:30 AM at #1 Franklin Road Academy L 25-56
 Fri Nov. 26 Cascade N
Cannon County Classic
L 32-47
 Fri Nov. 26 Central Magnet N
Cannon County Classic
W 65-41
 Mon Nov. 29 6:30 AM Franklin L 46-52
 Thu Dec. 2 Centennial W 37-36
 Sat Dec. 4 6:00 AM at Brentwood L 30-63
 Sat Dec. 18 6:30 AM Lancaster Christian W 53-22
 Mon Dec. 20 at Howard
Henry Bowles Classic
L 31-51
 Mon Dec. 20 Notre Dame N
Henry Bowles Classic at Howard, Chattanooga, TN
W 54-33
 Tue Dec. 21 Pearl Cohn N
Henry Bowles Classic at Howard, Chattanooga, TN
L 25-51
 Tue Jan. 4 6:30 AM Pope John Paul II R L 27-48
 Fri Jan. 7 6:30 AM Baylor R L 24-55
 Sat Jan. 8 6:00 AM at Lancaster Christian W 48-11
 Tue Jan. 11 6:30 PM Harpeth Hall R L 33-46
 Sat Jan. 15 3:00 PM at Girls Preparatory School R L 25-64
 Tue Jan. 18 6:30 AM at Brentwood Academy R L 19-45
 Tue Jan. 25 6:30 AM Ensworth R L 28-46
 Fri Jan. 28 5:30 AM at Harpeth Hall R L 19-46
 Mon Jan. 31 6:00 AM at Franklin L 26-55
 Tue Feb. 1 6:30 AM #8 Davidson Academy L 24-53
 Fri Feb. 4 6:30 AM Brentwood Academy R L 21-60
 Mon Feb. 7 6:30 AM Father Ryan R L 27-37
 Tue Feb. 8 6:30 AM at Pope John Paul II R L 47-54
 Tue Feb. 15 6:30 AM at Father Ryan R L 37-47
 Thu Feb. 17 6:30 PM at Ensworth R L 17-55
 Fri Feb. 18 at Brentwood Academy R L 28-67
Overall Record: 5-23
Region Record: 0-13
Region Schedule