BGA Wildcats

Franklin, TN

2016-2017 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 7:30 PM at #6 Middle Tennessee Christian
Hall of Fame
L 57-70
 Thu Nov. 17 7:30 PM Lipscomb Academy
Hall of Fame
W 86-63
 Mon Nov. 21 7:30 PM Pearl Cohn L 87-99
 Tue Nov. 29 7:30 PM #3 Goodpasture L 70-97
 Tue Dec. 6 7:30 PM Page L 57-66
 Fri Dec. 9 7:30 PM at DCA W 78-55
 Fri Dec. 16 5:30 PM Concord Christian N
Pre-Holiday Invitational at Franklin Road Academy, Nashville, TN
W 63-46
 Sat Dec. 17 5:30 PM Knoxville Webb N
Pre-Holiday Invitational at Franklin Road Academy, Nashville, TN
L 66-81
 Tue Dec. 20 7:30 PM at Father Ryan L 41-55
 Tue Dec. 27 2:30 PM Lebanon N
Battle of Franklin Holiday Classic at BGA, Franklin, TN
L 67-86
 Wed Dec. 28 2:00 PM Pearl Cohn N
Battle of Franklin Holiday Classic at BGA, Franklin, TN
L 77-82
 Tue Jan. 3 7:30 PM at Zion Christian R W 100-64
 Thu Jan. 5 7:30 PM at Franklin Road Academy R L 54-67
 Tue Jan. 10 7:30 PM Davidson Academy R L 83-88
 Sat Jan. 14 1:00 PM Martin Luther King N
Charlie Anderson MLK Classic at Stratford, Nashville, TN
W 60-55
 Tue Jan. 17 7:30 PM at University School of Nashville R L 62-68
 Fri Jan. 20 7:30 PM Franklin Road Academy R L 83-84
 Sat Jan. 21 6:00 PM Ezell-Harding R W 86-69
 Tue Jan. 24 7:30 PM at University School of Nashville R W 70-64
 Fri Jan. 27 7:00 PM at Davidson Academy R L 65-71
 Sat Jan. 28 Webb School R W 90-78
 Tue Jan. 31 7:30 PM at Ezell-Harding R L 62-65
 Sat Feb. 4 7:30 PM at Webb School R W 76-59
 Mon Feb. 6 7:30 PM Zion Christian R W 70-49
 Thu Feb. 9 7:00 PM Zion Christian
DII-A East/Middle District 2
W 83-63
 Fri Feb. 10 5:30 PM University School of Nashville N
DII-A East/Middle District 2 at Franklin Road Academy, Nashville, TN
W 51-49
 Sat Feb. 11 7:30 PM at Franklin Road Academy
DII-A East/Middle District 2 Championship
W 58-50
 Wed Feb. 15 Mt. Juliet Christian
DII-A East/Middle Region
W 74-53
 Fri Feb. 17 7:30 PM University School of Nashville
DII-A East/Middle Region
L 68-75
 Sat Feb. 18 4:30 PM Knoxville Webb
DII-A East/Middle Region Consolation
L 58-73
 Sat Feb. 25 5:00 PM at Lausanne
DII-A Sub-State
L 54-65
Overall Record: 14-17
Region Record: 6-6
Region Schedule