BGA Wildcats

Franklin, TN

2002-2003 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 25 John Paul II W 73-43
 Tue Dec. 3 Franklin W 56-54
 Sat Dec. 7 McCallie W 56-55
 Tue Dec. 10 Spring Hill W 55-34
 Wed Dec. 11 at Pope John Paul II
R.Potter 37 points
 Sat Dec. 14 at Centennial W 49-40
 Thu Dec. 19 Pope John Paul II
R.Potter 31 points
 Sat Dec. 21 Ezell-Harding W 69-34
 Fri Dec. 27 Page
BGA 7:30
W 50-47
 Sat Dec. 28 Lewis County
BGA 7:30
W 53-34
 Tue Jan. 7 MBA L 35-36
 Fri Jan. 10 at Brentwood Academy L 46-48
 Tue Jan. 14 at Ezell-Harding W 71-45
 Tue Jan. 21 Father Ryan L 55-64
 Fri Jan. 24 University School of Nashville L 55-61
 Tue Jan. 28 at Middle Tennessee Christian D W 54-24
 Sat Feb. 1 at Franklin L 58-61
 Tue Feb. 4 at MBA W 56-33
 Fri Feb. 7 at Father Ryan L 51-65
 Sat Feb. 8 Culleoka
columbia central
W 67-51
 Tue Feb. 11 Middle Tennessee Christian W 51-30
 Fri Feb. 14 at University School of Nashville W 62-51
 Tue Feb. 18 Brentwood Academy L 33-60
 Fri Feb. 21 at Pope John Paul II W 75-49
 Tue Feb. 25 at Pope John Paul II
DII Middle 8:30
W 65-30
 Thu Feb. 27 Father Ryan
DII Middle 8:30
L 55-66
 Fri Feb. 28 MBA
DII Middle 5:30
W 52-37
 Fri Mar. 7 Lausanne
DII Sectionals 8:15
L 50-55
Overall Record: 17-9
District Record: 1-0
Region Schedule