Gibbs Eagles

Corryton, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at West
Hall of Champions
L 45-72
 Thu Nov. 15 at Claiborne
HOC
L 62-70
 Tue Nov. 27 8:00 PM Berean Christian - Knoxville W 64-55
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at Northview Academy D W 73-62
 Mon Dec. 3 8:00 PM Knoxville Halls W 64-51
 Thu Dec. 6 8:00 PM South Doyle L 54-71
 Fri Dec. 7 8:00 PM at Carter D L 51-70
 Tue Dec. 11 6:30 PM Cherokee W 66-61
 Fri Dec. 14 8:00 PM at Pigeon Forge D W 78-67
 Thu Dec. 20 6:45 PM Kingston N
Anderson County Christmas Tournament at Norris Middle School, Norris, TN
L 55-60
 Fri Dec. 21 Campbell County N
Anderson County Christmas Tournament
L 42-57
 Fri Jan. 4 Knox Central L 49-77
 Tue Jan. 8 at Gatlinburg-Pittman D W 56-54
 Thu Jan. 10 7:30 PM at Knoxville Halls W 55-52
 Fri Jan. 11 Union County D L 62-82
 Mon Jan. 14 7:30 PM at Karns L 56-69
 Thu Jan. 17 at South Doyle L 70-78
 Fri Jan. 18 8:00 PM Carter D W 58-54
 Mon Jan. 21 7:30 PM Knox Central L 48-76
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Northview Academy D W 71-52
 Fri Jan. 25 8:00 PM Pigeon Forge D W 71-55
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 PM at Cherokee L 54-65
 Thu Jan. 31 7:00 PM at Berean Christian - Knoxville W 66-61
 Fri Feb. 1 at Union County D L 64-80
 Tue Feb. 5 8:00 PM Gatlinburg-Pittman D W 66-64
 Sat Feb. 16 5:30 PM Carter N
D3AA Semifinal at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
L 55-72
 Mon Feb. 18 7:30 PM Pigeon Forge N
D3AA Consolation at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
W 67-65
 Sun Feb. 24 4:00 PM at Austin-East
R2AA Quarterfinal
L 60-84
Overall Record: 13-15
District Record: 7-3
District Schedule