Greenfield Jackets

Greenfield, TN

2017-2018 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 14 at Crockett County
Hall of Champions
W 61-54
 Sat Nov. 18 6:00 PM at Dyer County L 67-82
 Mon Nov. 20 7:30 PM at Trinity Christian L 47-57
 Tue Nov. 21 #20 Humboldt L 56-84
 Fri Nov. 24 6:30 PM at Gibson County
Gibson Co. Point Guard Classic
W 68-42
 Tue Nov. 28 7:30 PM Huntingdon W 60-52
 Fri Dec. 1 6:00 PM #15 Peabody L 67-72
 Tue Dec. 5 6:00 PM at South Fulton D W 53-52
 Fri Dec. 8 7:30 PM at #7 Union City D L 43-68
 Mon Dec. 11 2:00 PM Lake County N D
at Fedex Forum
W 72-56
 Fri Dec. 15 6:00 PM Gleason D W 74-47
 Thu Dec. 28 10:30 AM at Milan
Milan Rebounders Club Christmas Tournament
W 74-50
 Fri Dec. 29 9:00 PM University School of Jackson N
Milan Rebounders Club Christmas Tournament at Milan, Milan, TN
W 49-46
 Sat Dec. 30 9:00 PM Dyer County N
Milan Rebounders Club Christmas Tournament Championship
L 58-70
 Tue Jan. 2 6:00 PM at Huntingdon W 80-57
 Fri Jan. 5 7:15 PM Dresden D W 83-70
 Mon Jan. 8 7:30 PM Gibson County W 73-54
 Sat Jan. 20 7:15 PM at #24 Bradford D W 44-39
 Tue Jan. 23 7:00 PM Lake County D W 79-60
 Thu Jan. 25 7:15 PM at Gleason D W 62-32
 Fri Jan. 26 7:30 PM Trinity Christian W 66-59
 Tue Jan. 30 7:15 PM at Dresden D W 63-40
 Thu Feb. 1 7:30 PM #7 Union City D L 56-74
 Sat Feb. 3 3:30 PM at #15 Peabody L 58-59
 Tue Feb. 6 7:30 PM #24 Bradford D W 50-48
 Fri Feb. 9 6:00 PM South Fulton D W 62-57
 Tue Feb. 13 6:30 PM Gleason
D13A
W 73-34
 Fri Feb. 16 7:30 PM #24 Bradford N
D13A Semifinal at Gleason, Gleason, TN
L 55-60
 Mon Feb. 19 6:00 PM South Fulton N
D13A Third Place at Gleason, Gleason, TN
L 48-55
 Fri Feb. 23 6:30 PM at #5 Middleton
R7A
L 36-48
Overall Record: 19-11
District Record: 10-2
District Schedule