Greenfield Jackets

Greenfield, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 19 6:00 PM #5 USJ
Hall of Fame
W 73-56
 Sat Nov. 23 Adamsville N
Hall of Fame at Gleason, Gleason, TN
W 73-40
 Tue Nov. 26 6:00 PM at #5 Gibson County W 66-37
 Sat Nov. 30 2:30 PM #1 Trinity Christian N
Westview Thanksgiving Classic at Westview, Martin, TN
W 67-44
 Fri Dec. 6 4:00 PM #12 St. Agnes Academy N
Westview Showcase at Westview, Martin, TN
W 76-53
 Sat Dec. 7 4:00 PM #3 Loretto N
Westview Showcase at Westview, Martin, TN
W 50-44
 Tue Dec. 10 6:00 PM at South Fulton D W 49-20
 Fri Dec. 13 at #14 Union City D W 71-33
 Mon Dec. 16 West Carroll W 66-44
 Tue Dec. 17 Lake County D W 76-29
 Fri Dec. 20 6:00 PM Chester County N
Gibson County Pre-Christmas Classic at Gibson County, Dyer, TN
W 77-45
 Fri Dec. 27 1:00 PM Jonesboro (AR) N
Dot Foods Christmas Classic at Dyersburg, Dyersburg, TN
W 70-48
 Sat Dec. 28 4:00 PM #5 USJ N
Dot Foods Christmas Classic at Dyersburg, Dyersburg, TN
W 79-41
 Mon Dec. 30 5:30 PM at #9 Dyersburg
Dot Foods Christmas Classic Championship
W 63-52
 Fri Jan. 3 6:00 PM Peabody W 64-35
 Tue Jan. 7 6:00 PM #24 Gleason D W 83-41
 Fri Jan. 10 #13 Dresden D W 59-20
 Mon Jan. 13 #9 Huntingdon W 88-59
 Fri Jan. 17 at Bradford D W 86-47
 Tue Jan. 21 6:00 PM South Fulton D W 69-29
 Fri Jan. 24 #14 Union City D W 78-39
 Tue Jan. 28 at Lake County D W 80-31
 Fri Jan. 31 6:00 PM at #24 Gleason D W 76-43
 Tue Feb. 4 at #13 Dresden D W 67-34
 Thu Feb. 6 at West Carroll W 92-60
 Tue Feb. 11 Bradford D W 77-56
 Thu Feb. 13 6:00 PM at Peabody W 80-36
 Thu Feb. 20 6:00 PM #24 Gleason
D13A Semifinal
W 75-47
 Sat Feb. 22 7:30 PM #14 Union City N
D13A Championship at University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN
W 69-53
 Thu Feb. 27 6:30 PM Madison Academic Magnet
R7A Quarterfinal
W 72-28
 Sat Feb. 29 6:00 PM #13 Dresden N
R7A Semifinal at Gibson County, Dyer, TN
W 66-27
 Tue Mar. 3 7:00 PM at #5 Gibson County
R7A Championship
W 57-39
 Sat Mar. 7 7:00 PM #22 MAHS
Class A Sectional
W 81-44
 Thu Mar. 12 1:15 PM #16 North Greene N
Class A State Quarterfinal at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
W 68-40
 Fri Mar. 13 4:30 PM #2 Clarkrange N
Class A State Semifinal at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
Overall Record: 34-0
District Record: 12-0
District Schedule