Stewarts Creek Red Hawks

Smyrna, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Independence
Hall of Fame
W 66-45
 Sat Nov. 17 11:00 AM Mt. Juliet N
East Nashville Hall of Fame Classic at East Nashville Magnet, Nashville, TN
L 37-66
 Sat Nov. 17 5:30 PM McGavock N
East Nashville Hall of Fame Classic at East Nashville Magnet, Nashville, TN
L 98-101
 Mon Nov. 19 7:30 PM at Shelbyville W 80-63
 Fri Nov. 23 7:30 PM Rossview
Stewarts Creek Thanksgiving Classic
W 50-47
 Sat Nov. 24 7:30 PM Sycamore
Stewarts Creek Thanksgiving Classic
W 54-48
 Tue Nov. 27 8:00 PM at Lebanon L 47-48
 Fri Nov. 30 Cane Ridge L 57-59
 Tue Dec. 4 at Smyrna D W 88-57
 Fri Dec. 7 LaVergne D W 49-47
 Mon Dec. 10 7:30 PM Antioch W 65-64
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Riverdale D L 46-73
 Thu Dec. 20 New Garden Friends (NC) N
Bobcat Classic
W 89-47
 Fri Dec. 21 Loudoun Valley (VA) N
Bobcat Classic
L 49-55
 Sat Dec. 22 West Mecklenburg (NC) N
Bobcat Classic
W 69-34
 Thu Dec. 27 Wilson Central N
Sonic Shootout
W 49-44
 Fri Dec. 28 Cardinal Stritch (OH) N
Sonic Slam at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
L 47-68
 Sat Dec. 29 6:00 PM at Lebanon
Sonic Slam Christmas Tournament 3rd Place Game
L 60-65
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at Nolensville L 67-81
 Tue Jan. 8 Oakland D L 61-69
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at Blackman D L 42-56
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Siegel D L 57-71
 Fri Jan. 18 Smyrna D W 82-53
 Tue Jan. 22 at LaVergne D L 59-69
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM Riverdale D L 42-64
 Fri Feb. 1 at Oakland D L 52-62
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM Blackman D L 35-51
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM at Siegel D L 63-79
 Thu Feb. 14 6:00 PM Siegel N
D7AAA at Smyrna, Smyrna, TN
L 63-64
Overall Record: 11-18
District Record: 3-9
District Schedule