Hampshire Hawks

Hampshire, TN

2011-2012 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 at Lancaster Christian Academy
Hall of Fame
L 60-75
 Fri Nov. 18 7:00 PM at #24 Zion Christian
Hall of Fame
W 58-35
 Mon Nov. 21 7:00 PM East Hickman W 74-51
 Mon Nov. 28 7:00 PM at #21 Collinwood W 63-58
 Tue Nov. 29 7:00 PM at #23 Community L 51-72
 Fri Dec. 2 7:00 PM Frank Hughes W 58-47
 Tue Dec. 6 7:00 PM #5 Mt. Pleasant D L 46-59
 Fri Dec. 9 7:00 PM Culleoka D L 44-70
 Tue Dec. 13 7:00 PM at Santa Fe D L 35-45
 Fri Dec. 16 7:00 PM Columbia Academy D W 51-47
 Mon Dec. 19 Gabriel Christian
Hampshire Christmas Classic
L 52-78
 Tue Dec. 20 7:00 PM Sacred Heart of Jesus
Hampshire Christmas Classic
W 63-30
 Tue Jan. 3 7:00 PM Frank Hughes W 74-63
 Thu Jan. 5 7:00 PM at East Hickman W 49-47
 Fri Jan. 6 7:00 PM Richland D L 51-72
 Tue Jan. 10 7:00 PM Cornersville D W 56-50
 Fri Jan. 13 7:00 PM at #5 Mt. Pleasant D L 36-74
 Tue Jan. 17 7:00 PM at Culleoka D L 46-69
 Fri Jan. 20 7:00 PM Santa Fe D W 65-40
 Tue Jan. 24 7:00 PM at Columbia Academy D W 39-37
 Fri Jan. 27 7:00 PM Lancaster Christian Academy L 49-90
 Tue Jan. 31 7:00 PM at Richland D L 60-83
 Fri Feb. 3 7:00 PM at Cornersville D W 54-37
 Tue Feb. 7 7:00 PM #24 Zion Christian W 62-49
 Fri Feb. 10 7:00 PM at #21 Collinwood L 55-66
 Sat Feb. 11 7:00 AM Franklin Classical W 53-45
 Wed Feb. 15 7:00 PM at Culleoka
D11A 7PM
L 57-70
Overall Record: 14-13
District Record: 5-7
District Schedule