Hampshire Hawks

Hampshire, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Lewis County
Hall of Fame
L 34-87
 Fri Nov. 16 7:30 PM Zion Christian
Hall of Fame
L 21-71
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM at Frank Hughes W 49-45
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM at Zion Christian L 16-69
 Thu Nov. 29 7:30 PM #25 Wayne County L 21-73
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at Cornersville L 44-60
 Thu Dec. 6 7:30 PM at Perry County L 22-69
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM Waterloo (AL) L 55-57
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Cornersville L 21-69
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM McEwen L 33-80
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM at Lewis County L 42-93
 Fri Dec. 28 1:30 PM Riverside Christian N
Mt. Pleasant Christmas Classic at Mt. Pleasant, Mt. Pleasant, TN
L 48-88
 Sat Dec. 29 3:00 PM Franklin Classical N
Mt. Pleasant Christmas Classic at Mt. Pleasant, Mt. Pleasant, TN
L 53-76
 Thu Jan. 3 Houston County L 37-58
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Culleoka D L 36-53
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM Mt. Pleasant D L 51-67
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Santa Fe D L 25-72
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM at Richland D L 31-64
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at Waterloo (AL)
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Culleoka D L 29-79
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Mt. Pleasant D L 40-65
 Mon Jan. 28 6:30 PM at Santa Fe D L 15-59
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Houston County L 27-65
 Thu Feb. 7 7:30 PM Frank Hughes
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM Richland D L 40-66
 Tue Feb. 12 6:00 PM at Culleoka
D10A
L 38-60
Overall Record: 1-23
District Record: 0-8
District Schedule