Henry County Patriots

Paris, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM Haywood W 29-26
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM Beech N
at Austin Peay State, Clarksville, TN
W 14-7
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM at Dyer County R W 49-16
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM at Liberty W 44-16
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM Clarksville R W 42-14
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM at Kenwood R W 38-8
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM #1 Germantown L 21-31
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM West Creek R W 56-19
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM at Clarksville NE R W 37-13
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM Clarksville NW R W 55-9
 Fri Nov. 2 7:00 PM Munford
5A Playoffs Round One
W 42-14
 Fri Nov. 9 7:00 PM Ridgeway
Class 5A Second Round
W 31-8
 Fri Nov. 16 7:00 PM at Kirby
5A Playoffs Quarterfinal
W 42-20
 Fri Nov. 23 7:00 PM Beech
5A Playoffs Semifinal
W 13-7
 Sun Dec. 2 2:00 PM Knox Central N
Class 5A State Championship at Tennessee Tech, Cookeville, TN
L 9-14
Overall Record: 13-2
Region Record: 6-0
Region Schedule