Heritage Mountaineers

Maryville, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:30 PM at #13 South Doyle L 3-52
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM Sevier County L 14-34
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM at #22 Hardin Valley L 0-49
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM at William Blount R L 6-48
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM at McMinn County R L 8-48
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM #7 Anderson County L 28-55
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM Cleveland R L 7-55
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM #17 Bradley Central R L 7-54
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM #2 Maryville R L 7-48
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM at #9 Ooltewah R
Overall Record: 0-9
Region Record: 0-5
Region Schedule