Huntland Hornets

Huntland, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 Riverside Christian
Hall of Fame
W 67-46
 Sat Nov. 17 4:30 PM at Coffee County
Hall of Fame
L 37-78
 Sat Nov. 17 1:00 PM #16 Monterey N
at Hall of Champions at Coffee County
L 39-69
 Mon Nov. 19 5:15 PM Lindsay Lane Christian Academy (AL) N
Ardmore Thanksgiving Tournament at Ardmore, Ardmore, AL
L 72-80
 Tue Nov. 20 5:15 PM Ardmore (AL) N
Ardmore Thanksgiving Tournament at Ardmore, Ardmore, AL
L 52-81
 Wed Nov. 21 Whitwell N
Ardmore Thanksgiving Tournament at Ardmore, Ardmore, AL
L 52-81
 Mon Nov. 26 7:30 PM Whitwell W 68-62
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM at Community L 55-86
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM Grundy County L 59-61
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Community W 73-67
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Whitwell W 67-46
 Tue Dec. 11 Richland L 49-52
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at #1 Columbia Academy L 37-78
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM at Grundy County
 Thu Dec. 20 at Riverside Christian
 Thu Dec. 27 7:00 PM Boyd Buchanan N
Whitwell Christmas Classic at Whitwell, Whitwell, TN
L 53-64
 Fri Dec. 28 4:00 PM Soddy Daisy N
Whitwell Christmas Classic at Whitwell, Whitwell, TN
W 49-40
 Sat Dec. 29 4:00 PM Rossville Christian N
Whitwell Christmas Classic at Whitwell, Whitwell, TN
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM #2 Eagleville D L 56-69
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM #6 Fayetteville D L 26-77
 Fri Jan. 11 at Cascade D L 46-78
 Tue Jan. 15 at Moore County D L 52-64
 Fri Jan. 18 at Cornersville D L 47-50
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at #2 Eagleville D L 56-79
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at #6 Fayetteville D L 39-69
 Mon Jan. 28 Cascade D L 50-63
 Fri Feb. 1 Moore County D W 56-43
 Tue Feb. 5 Cornersville D W 65-55
 Thu Feb. 7 at Richland L 55-61
 Tue Feb. 12 6:00 PM Moore County N
D8A at Cornersville, Cornersville, TN
L 52-64
Overall Record: 7-20
District Record: 2-8
District Schedule