Independence Eagles

Thompson's Station, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 20 6:00 PM at #1 Riverdale L 49-78
 Fri Nov. 23 Summit
Independence Classic
W 52-17
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM at #9 Oakland L 34-54
 Thu Nov. 29 John Overton W 38-22
 Fri Nov. 30 Siegel L 42-51
 Mon Dec. 3 at McGavock W 64-29
 Thu Dec. 6 #8 Page W 53-42
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM #1 Riverdale L 51-78
 Tue Dec. 11 at #7 Father Ryan W 33-30
 Fri Dec. 21 at Summit W 38-22
 Thu Dec. 27 5:30 PM at #15 Beech
Beech Holiday Classic
W 57-53
 Fri Dec. 28 5:30 PM Sparkman (AL) N
Beech Tournament at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
L 48-67
 Sat Dec. 29 4:00 PM #21 Rossview N
Beech Holiday Classic at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
L 49-55
 Fri Jan. 4 Gabriel Christian
 Tue Jan. 8 6:00 PM at #20 Brentwood D L 44-59
 Fri Jan. 11 Ravenwood D W 33-29
 Fri Jan. 18 at Centennial D W 51-26
 Tue Jan. 22 at Franklin D W 53-33
 Fri Jan. 25 6:00 PM #20 Brentwood D W 34-30
 Tue Jan. 29 at Ravenwood D W 38-33
 Fri Feb. 1 at #6 Hillsboro D L 49-61
 Mon Feb. 4 #6 Hillsboro D W 49-43
 Tue Feb. 5 Centennial D W 51-27
 Fri Feb. 8 Franklin D W 40-26
 Fri Feb. 15 7:00 PM Franklin N
D11AAA at Hillsboro, Nashville, TN
W 41-35
 Sat Feb. 16 7:00 PM #6 Hillsboro N
D11AAA Championship at Hillsboro, Nashville, TN
L 33-48
 Sat Feb. 23 7:00 PM John Overton
R6AAA
W 48-41
 Mon Feb. 25 6:00 PM #13 Antioch N
R6AAA Semi at Independence, Thompson's Station, TN
L 49-57
Overall Record: 17-10
District Record: 8-2
District Schedule