Jackson Christian School Eagles

Jackson, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Milan
Hall of Champions
W 69-32
 Fri Nov. 16 7:30 PM at Madison Acad Magnet
HOC
W 67-53
 Mon Nov. 19 7:30 PM Bradford W 63-48
 Tue Nov. 20 7:00 PM Lexington L 38-42
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 AM at Trinity Christian W 63-20
 Thu Nov. 29 7:30 PM Madison Acad Magnet W 49-32
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at Bradford W 45-41
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Fayette Academy D W 60-50
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM #3 FACS D W 50-47
 Sat Dec. 8 7:00 PM at Lexington W 67-55
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Trinity Christian L 47-54
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM at Milan L 44-54
 Thu Dec. 20 9:30 AM Montour (PA) N
KSA Events Classic Tournament at Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL
W 47-43
 Fri Dec. 21 11:00 AM Conrad Academy (FL) N
KSA Events Classic Tournament at Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL
W 61-51
 Sat Dec. 22 9:30 AM Peters Twp Hs (PA) N
KSA Events Classic Tournament - Black Bracket Championship at Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL
L 46-63
 Thu Jan. 3 7:30 PM at #7 Tipton-Rosemark D L 57-59
 Sat Jan. 5 7:30 PM #25 Evangelical Christian D W 44-38
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at #21 University School of Jackson D W 52-38
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at #11 Sacred Heart of Jesus D L 49-72
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Carroll Academy D W 80-12
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at Fayette Academy D W 52-31
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at #3 FACS D L 42-71
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM #7 Tipton-Rosemark D W 60-53
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM at #25 Evangelical Christian D L 53-62
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM #21 University School of Jackson D W 42-40
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM #11 Sacred Heart of Jesus D W 58-51
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM at Carroll Academy D
 Tue Feb. 12 #6 Harding Academy N
DII-A West Region at Lausanne Collegiate School, Memphis, TN
L 45-64
Overall Record: 18-9
District Record: 9-4
District Schedule