Kirby Cougars

Memphis, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at Arlington
HOF
L 34-45
 Mon Nov. 19 7:30 PM at MAHS
MLK Tournament
W 52-51
 Tue Nov. 20 8:00 PM at Hamilton
MLK Tournament
 Wed Nov. 21 at Memphis Central
MLK Tournament
W 63-38
 Fri Nov. 23 6:00 PM #22 B.T. Washington N
MLK Tournament Semifinal at Houston, Germantown, TN
W 62-60
 Sat Nov. 24 White Station N
MLK Tournament Championship at Houston, Germantown, TN
W 62-60
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM #7 Wooddale L 54-79
 Fri Nov. 30 at #1 Briarcrest Christian L 39-68
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Memphis Central W 62-47
 Thu Dec. 13 7:30 PM at Cordova L 61-67
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM Craigmont W 56-50
 Wed Dec. 19 7:30 PM #25 Melrose L 53-60
 Thu Dec. 27 5:30 PM Jonesboro (AR) N
Poplar Bluff Showdown at Poplar Bluff High, Poplar Bluff, MO
L 50-64
 Fri Dec. 28 4:00 PM Kauffman (MO) N
Poplar Bluff Showdown at Poplar Bluff High, Poplar Bluff, MO
W 70-24
 Sat Dec. 29 4:00 PM Christian County (KY) N
Poplar Bluff Showdown at Poplar Bluff High, Poplar Bluff, MO
L 48-52
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at Southwind D L 47-63
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM Collierville D L 32-33
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Germantown D W 69-67
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM at Ridgeway D L 50-60
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM #17 Houston D L 33-44
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Collierville D W 60-43
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Southwind D L 62-79
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM Ridgeway D L 42-43
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Germantown D W 68-57
 Mon Feb. 4 7:30 PM at #10 MUS W 47-45
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at #17 Houston D L 39-63
 Thu Feb. 7 7:30 PM at White Station
 Thu Feb. 14 7:30 PM Southwind N
D15AAA at Collierville, Collierville, TN
L 47-67
 Wed Feb. 20 6:00 PM Ridgeway N
D15AAA Consolation at Collierville, Collierville, TN
L 60-63
 Sat Feb. 23 7:00 PM at #7 Whitehaven
R8AAA Quarterfinal
Overall Record: 11-16
District Record: 3-7
District Schedule