LEAD Academy Panthers

Nashville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 12 5:00 PM at Valor Collegiate
Hall of Fame
W 68-65
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Glencliff
Hall of Fame
W 77-62
 Thu Nov. 15 7:30 PM Nashville Christian
Hall of Fame
W 70-62
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM at Murfreesboro Central Magnet L 58-63
 Fri Nov. 23 5:30 PM Franklin Classical
Mike Mitchell Thanksgiving Classic
W 66-47
 Sat Nov. 24 6:00 PM Columbia
Mike Mitchell Thanksgiving Classic
W 90-89
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM at Glencliff L 66-70
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at #8 East Robertson L 71-74
 Mon Dec. 3 7:30 PM Maplewood L 45-60
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at Nashville Central Christian W 66-65
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at KIPP - Nashville D L 57-59
 Tue Dec. 11 at LaVergne
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at RePublic D W 74-68
 Thu Dec. 27 11:00 AM #5 Fairview N
Zaxby's Christmas Tournament at Kenwood, Clarksville, TN
L 50-86
 Fri Dec. 28 4:15 PM Fort Campbell (KY) N
Zaxby's Christmas Tournament at Kenwood, Clarksville, TN
W 72-32
 Sat Dec. 29 2:00 PM Whites Creek N
Zaxby's Christmas Classic at Kenwood, Clarksville, TN
W 79-72
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Grace Christian - Franklin D W 73-63
 Mon Jan. 7 7:30 PM Shelbyville W 82-73
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Merrol Hyde D L 68-69
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Stem Academy D W 74-24
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM KIPP - Nashville D W 74-62
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM RePublic D W 82-63
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Grace Christian - Franklin D W 72-59
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM Merrol Hyde D L 77-78
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Stem Academy D W 79-32
 Mon Feb. 4 7:30 PM at McEwen L 71-75
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM #8 East Robertson
Senior Night
L 49-72
 Thu Feb. 7 7:30 PM Nashville Central Christian
Senior Night
 Fri Feb. 15 Grace Christian - Franklin N
D7A Semifinal at Merrol Hyde Magnet School, Hendersonville, TN
W 78-70
 Sat Feb. 16 8:00 PM Merrol Hyde N
D7A Championship at Merrol Hyde Magnet School, Hendersonville, TN
W 63-58
 Sun Feb. 24 5:00 PM Cascade
R4A Quarterfinal
Overall Record: 18-10
District Record: 7-3
District Schedule