Maplewood Panthers

Nashville, TN

2016 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 19 7:00 PM at #4 Stratford L 0-19
 Fri Aug. 26 7:00 PM East Nashville W 16-13
 Fri Sep. 2 7:00 PM at #21 Springfield R W 27-13
 Fri Sep. 9 7:00 PM at Whites Creek W 34-14
 Fri Sep. 16 7:00 PM #10 Macon County R W 38-17
 Fri Sep. 23 7:00 PM LaVergne W 40-21
 Fri Sep. 30 7:00 PM at #5 Pearl Cohn R L 7-52
 Fri Oct. 14 7:00 PM Portland R W 44-13
 Fri Oct. 21 7:00 PM at #2 Marshall County L 16-39
 Fri Oct. 28 7:30 PM at White House R W 42-8
 Fri Nov. 4 7:00 PM Hillwood
4A Playoffs Round One
W 47-14
 Fri Nov. 11 7:00 PM #21 Springfield
4A Playoffs Second Round (OT)
L 24-27
Overall Record: 8-4
Region Record: 4-1
Region Schedule