Marion County Warriors

Jasper, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 29 7:00 PM Lookout Valley L 46-66
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Grundy County D L 62-76
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Sale Creek L 43-76
 Thu Dec. 20 11:00 AM Sale Creek N
Battle at the Creek at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
L 34-75
 Fri Dec. 21 2:00 PM Signal Mountain N
Battle at the Creek at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
L 35-71
 Fri Dec. 21 5:00 PM Lookout Valley N
Battle at the Creek at Sale Creek
L 38-52
 Thu Jan. 3 at Hardy Memorial
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at South Pittsburg L 70-71
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Bledsoe County D L 46-66
 Thu Jan. 10 Hardy Memorial
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Whitwell W 75-60
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Grundy County D L 58-68
 Thu Jan. 17 7:30 PM at Sequatchie County D W 56-50
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM South Pittsburg L 73-75
 Mon Jan. 21 7:30 PM at Sale Creek L 46-81
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Cumberland County D L 61-68
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Whitwell
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 PM Bledsoe County D L 51-63
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Cumberland County D L 44-73
 Mon Feb. 4 at CSAS L 74-76
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM Sequatchie County D L 35-56
 Thu Feb. 7 8:00 PM at Lookout Valley L 58-72
 Mon Feb. 11 7:30 PM at Sequatchie County
D7AA
L 0-2
 Sat Feb. 16 at Bledsoe County W 56-53
 Sun Feb. 24 3:00 PM at Livingston Academy
R4AA Quarterfinal
L 46-76
Overall Record: 3-19
District Record: 1-7
District Schedule