Westview Chargers

Martin, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Lausanne N
Hall of Champions
L 45-60
 Sat Nov. 17 Greenfield N W 56-49
 Sat Nov. 17 Halls (West TN) N W 62-32
 Fri Nov. 23 8:00 PM Greenfield
Westview Thanksgiving Classic
W 80-50
 Sat Nov. 24 8:00 PM #4 Humboldt
Westview Thanksgiving Classic
L 54-78
 Tue Nov. 27 #19 Union City L 40-61
 Thu Nov. 29 6:00 PM at South Fulton W 52-49
 Sat Dec. 1 7:00 PM at Gibson County W 44-36
 Tue Dec. 4 6:30 PM Henry County L 52-55
 Tue Dec. 11 7:00 PM Halls (West TN) W 59-42
 Sat Dec. 15 7:30 PM #11 Summertown L 47-67
 Mon Dec. 17 at #19 Union City W 58-51
 Thu Dec. 27 11:00 AM Gleason
Martin Lions Club Tournament
W 78-31
 Thu Dec. 27 8:00 PM Hillcrest
Martin Lions Club Tournament
W 56-51
 Fri Dec. 28 8:00 PM Gibson County
Martin Lions Club Tournament
L 40-41
 Sat Dec. 29 8:00 PM #21 West Carroll
Martin Lions Club Tournament Championship
W 56-51
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM at Obion County D W 71-56
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Milan D W 79-46
 Fri Jan. 11 8:00 PM Crockett County D W 62-60
 Tue Jan. 15 at Dyersburg D W 71-60
 Fri Jan. 18 6:30 PM South Gibson D W 54-50
 Mon Jan. 21 7:30 PM at Henry County L 52-53
 Fri Jan. 25 6:30 PM Obion County D W 61-59
 Mon Jan. 28 8:00 PM Milan D W 63-56
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Crockett County D L 55-57
 Tue Feb. 5 Dyersburg D L 40-47
 Fri Feb. 8 6:00 PM at South Gibson D L 57-67
 Fri Feb. 15 7:00 PM Crockett County N
D13AA Semifinal at Dyersburg, Dyersburg, TN
L 58-62
 Mon Feb. 18 6:00 PM Milan N
D13AA Consolation at Dyersburg, Dyersburg, TN
W 65-63
 Sat Feb. 23 7:00 PM at Chester County
R7AA Quarterfinal
L 71-75
Overall Record: 18-12
District Record: 7-3
District Schedule