Maryville Rebels

Maryville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 at Sevier County
Hall of Champions
W 73-63
 Sat Nov. 17 11:00 AM at Scott
Hall of Fame
W 77-63
 Sat Nov. 17 2:10 PM Oneida N
Hall of Champions at Scott, Huntsville, TN
W 82-63
 Tue Nov. 20 at #8 Knoxville Catholic D W 58-53
 Fri Nov. 23 11:00 AM #1 Baylor N
Heritage Thanksgiving Classic at Heritage, Maryville, TN
L 66-76
 Sat Nov. 24 5:00 PM Knoxville Halls N
Heritage Thanksgiving Classic at Heritage, Maryville, TN
W 85-38
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at William Blount D W 71-59
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Farragut D W 70-61
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Lenoir City D W 79-48
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM West D W 79-62
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM #7 Bearden D W 61-60
 Thu Dec. 20 7:00 PM Jefferson County N
5 Star Preps Classic at Fulton, Knoxville, TN
W 67-63
 Fri Dec. 21 6:00 PM #6 Riverdale N
5 Star Preps Classic at Fulton, Knoxville, TN
W 52-48
 Thu Dec. 27 3:00 PM #20 Cosby N
Renasant Bank Christmas Tournament at Maryville, Maryville, TN
W 83-74
 Fri Dec. 28 5:30 PM Anderson County N
Renasant Bank Christmas Tournament at Maryville, Maryville, TN
W 75-51
 Sat Dec. 29 8:15 PM #3 Fulton N
Renasant Bank Christmas Tournament Championship at Maryville, Maryville, TN
W 74-57
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at Heritage D W 68-40
 Sat Jan. 5 7:00 PM at Alcoa W 79-60
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Hardin Valley D W 71-55
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at Farragut D W 65-39
 Tue Jan. 15 #8 Knoxville Catholic D W 65-62
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM Lenoir City D W 91-68
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM William Blount D W 76-68
 Mon Jan. 28 6:30 PM at West D W 85-73
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM Heritage D W 78-40
 Sat Feb. 2 7:00 PM Alcoa W 78-63
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at #7 Bearden D L 49-72
 Mon Feb. 11 7:30 PM Hardin Valley D W 76-62
Overall Record: 26-2
District Record: 15-1
District Schedule