McGavock Raiders

Nashville, TN

2007-2008 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 19 at Mt. Juliet W 58-55
 Wed Nov. 21 7:30 AM Sycamore
Metro Thanksgiving Classic
W 82-62
 Fri Nov. 23 5:00 AM Whites Creek
Leroy Wright Tourney
W 69-55
 Sat Nov. 24 at Glencliff
Leroy Wright Tourney
W 71-64
 Tue Nov. 27 6:30 AM at Clarksville W 76-68
 Thu Nov. 29 at Franklin W 77-75
 Fri Nov. 30 at Maplewood D
 Tue Dec. 4 Hunters Lane D W 76-65
 Fri Dec. 7 8:00 AM at Father Ryan W 51-47
 Tue Dec. 11 8:00 AM at Whites Creek D L 49-53
 Fri Dec. 14 8:00 PM at LaVergne L 57-64
 Wed Dec. 26 8:30 PM Pearl Cohn
Civitan Invitational
W 71-64
 Thu Dec. 27 8:30 AM Whites Creek
Civitan Invitational
W 77-54
 Sat Dec. 29 Antioch
Civitan Invitational
L 51-77
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 AM Antioch D L 52-65
 Tue Jan. 8 7:00 PM Stratford D L 68-71
 Fri Jan. 11 at Glencliff D W 86-50
 Sat Jan. 12 CPA L 71-74
 Thu Jan. 17 Beech W 83-76
 Fri Jan. 18 Maplewood D L 67-83
 Tue Jan. 22 at Hunters Lane D L 72-75
 Sat Jan. 26 Hamilton L 71-74
 Tue Jan. 29 8:00 AM Whites Creek D W 72-68
 Thu Jan. 31 Maplewood D
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 AM at Antioch D L 45-46
 Tue Feb. 5 7:00 PM at Stratford D L 61-64
 Fri Feb. 8 Glencliff D W 89-64
 Fri Feb. 15 at Hunters Lane
D12AAA
L 52-58
Overall Record: 14-12
District Record:
District Schedule